2. Social

Breaking the Rules by Katie McGarry Quotes


21859363 Echo’s my solid, my base, my foundation. She has no idea that the single fear that keeps me up at night is knowing one day she’ll discover she doesn’t need me like a need her.

He steps in and smiles the moment he spots me. It’s a horrible, horrible, sweet smile. The type that says he loves me beyond belief. If you get in the shower with me, Echo, you’d get a better look and you’d warm up.

“Jesus Christ, Noah, it’s like you want it to be complicated. Win the girl. Then keep her. Don’t let her go. Get it straight. One of us needs to get it right and, out of the two of us, you’re the one who has a shot.

breaking-the-rules

Don’t leave him behind because he’s human.

Things are complicated. No doubt. But we’ll battle through this. We have to. Giving up is not an option.

There are moments when your heart breaks and melts at the same time. When there’s so much love flooding your soul that you’re drowning in the tide. This is that moment with Noah.

Noah doesn’t hold hands often. In fact, it was one of the few rules I understood, and it’s not lost on me how special this moment is. It’s like the roses. Noah’s showing me his love.

3104680899_1_11_rTHKjSbb

Echo…I will never leave you.

 

Katie McGarry Pushing the limits series

Pushing the Limits #1

Crossing the Line #1.1

Breaking the Rules #1.5

Dare You To #2

Crash into You #3

Take Me On #4

Chasing Impossible #5

Lasă un răspuns

