2. Social

Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry Quotes


 23492282 Our fears are what stifle us and we’re only scared of what we don’t understand. Fear can be handed down generationally, kind of like eye color.

‘You could be kidnapping me and trying to do that thing where I grow to love my captors. I’ve seen it on TV before.’ ‘You caught us. We knew you were going to walk out of the motel at three in the morning and we created this situation to freak you out into loving us. That’s how fucked up we are.’

{C61D5013-5F16-4781-AF64-5E99B3D8C362}Img400

There’s a life I’m going to live and good girls want to break down, rebuilt and reform.

She has the type of smile that can light up a black hole.

Isn’t it always the things that you can’t see that hurt you?

8073026

Oz lists the hem of his shirt, exposing his cut abs, and wipes his brow with the material. Oh my with chocolate on top. That was just beautiful.

Nowhere But Here BTS

“Why are you giving up?” I beg. “You swore to me you’d never give up.”

I’m with you because you’re strong and brave and you love people with a ferociousness that I never encountered before.

1505-Nowhere-But-Here-by-Katie-McGarry-(Book-Trailer)

 

Lasă un răspuns

