2. Social

Walk the Edge by Katie McGarry Quotes


Walk-the-Edge-1There’s a ton you can learn about a person from how they deal with the absence of sound.

 

Thomas make it easy to cave to temptation with his golden – blond hair, muscle from head to toe and sexy brooding expression a few girls have written about in poems.

 

The boy everyone sees but nobody knows is with the girl who everybody knows but nobody sees.  25567

 

I’m not quiet because I’m not proving a point. I’m quit because I gave no idea what to say to the emotions tearing me up.

 

‘I love you’, I tell her. ‘I don’t face fancy shit inside me or other pretty words to say, but know that, no matter what, I love you.’

 

26768693

This is heartbreaking and consuming and addictive. It’s terrifying and peaceful, crazy and serene. It’s a million things in one brief moment and it’s something I don’t understand and never want to live without.

 

For once in my life, I’d love to be myself around everyone else and be accepted for who I am instead of staying silent for fear of people mocking me.

14339208

Lasă un răspuns

